The Shattered Kingdoms - Continent

The Shattered Kingdoms

The larger of the two continents of Kandalur is known as the Shattered Kingdoms. The relationships of the seven kingdoms of Kandalur have a unique and turbulent history. Currently, the kingdoms are very divided compared to the past. Many say they have shattered.



Back to top