FAQ - Billing
What happens when my subscription time runs out?
At the end of your subscription, your account will automatically renew at the current level. If you do not wish to renew, you can cancel at any time by choosing Cancel Subscription from your Billing options. You will retain access to your account through the end of your current billing cycle.